Travel update – taken from bottom of wiki

1. I plan to drive down from Galway on Saturday morning, so I can offer one place, in my small van. Alternatively, if somebody is travelling down in a larger vehicle and can offer me a lift, I’d happily accept. Alan: alanburke@fastmail.fm
2. I’m driving from Bandon to Waterford on the Saturday morning and back early on the Sunday morning (staying in Ramada). Happy to give lifts to up to four people if I can easily grab you enroute. conor@loudervoice.com
3. If there is anyone travelling from Wexford town who has to offer a lift, I would gladly take it. Also tipps are apreciated (bus/train/etc).

3 responses to “Travel update – taken from bottom of wiki

  1. Ahh, I finally found all information needed to travel by bus.

    What is the best station to arrive in Waterford?

  2. Could you please remove my email address from the post?

    Thanks in advance,
    Timm

  3. Thanks Man 😉

    The mail address was second in Google, and I don’t need any more spam 😦

Leave a Reply

